Waynflete Committee

The day-to-day running of the choir is managed by the Committee. The members of the Committee are:

Committee Officers

The committe officers are:

  • Howard Nattrass, Chairman
  • Jane Rutter, Deputy Chairman
  • Kate Spencer, Secretary
  • Liz Hake, Treasurer

Other committee members:

  • Matthew Best,
  • Sarah Delany, Choir Priority Ticketing
  • Daniel Benton,
  • Sarah Jones, Publicity; Part Reps Representative
  • Roland Matthews, Programme co-ordinator
  • David Reece, Concert manager; registers; programme advertising
  • Andrew Lumsden, Director (Ex officio)